Skip to product information
1 of 4

Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly!

Louis Armstrong - Hello, Dolly!

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Artist credited on back cover and labels as "Louis Armstrong And The All Stars". [from centre labels Made in Canada by Phonodisc Ltd.


A1. Hello, Dolly! 2:23
A2. It's Been A Long, Long Time 2:19
A3. A Lot Of Livin' To Do 2:33
A4. A Kiss To Build A Dream On 4:28
A5. Someday 3:37
A6. Hey, Look Me Over 2:30
B1. I Still Get Jealous 2:10
B2. Moon River 2:55
B3. Be My Life's Companion 2:49
B4. Blueberry Hill 3:15
B5. You Are Woman, I Am Man 2:14
B6. Jeepers Creepers 4:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout KL-4-1364-A
Matrix / Runout KL-4-1364-B
Matrix / Runout KL-1364-A-3
Matrix / Runout KL-1364-B-2
Matrix / Runout MONO KL 4 1364-A-10 A
Matrix / Runout KL-1364-B-3
Matrix / Runout MONO KL 4 1364-A-10 A
Matrix / Runout KL-1364-B-2
Rights Society ASCAP


Made By Phonodisc Limited
Printed By Parr's

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details