Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mark Gray - Magic

Mark Gray - Magic

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. It Ain't Real (If It Ain't You)
A2. Wounded Hearts
A3. What Ever Happened To The Good Old Days
A4. Lean On Me
A5. Til The Heartache Is Over
B1. Left Side Of The Bed
B2. The Sun Don't Shine On The Same Folks All The Time
B3. If All The Magic Is Gone
B4. Til You And Your Lover Are Lovers Again
B5. Fire From A Friend


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7464-39143-1


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details