Skip to product information
1 of 4

Nancy Wilson - Today - My Way

Nancy Wilson - Today - My Way

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Reach Out For Me
A2. Welcome,Welcome
A3. My Love, Forgive Me (Amore,Scusami)
A4. Dear Heart
A5. Don't Come Running Back To Me
A6. And Satisfy
B1. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
B2. Love Has Many Faces
B3. Take What I Have
B4. I'm All Smiles
B5. If I Ruled The World


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details