Skip to product information
1 of 5

Stevie Wonder - Characters

Stevie Wonder - Characters

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Stevie Wonder - You Will Know 5:00
A2. Stevie Wonder - Dark 'N' Lovely 4:39
A3. Stevie Wonder - In Your Corner 4:30
A4. Stevie Wonder - With Each Beat Of My Heart 5:28
A5. Stevie Wonder - One Of A Kind 5:10
B1. Stevie Wonder - Skeletons 5:24
B2. Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson - Get It 4:31
B3. Stevie Wonder - Galaxy Paradise 3:52
B4. Stevie Wonder - Cryin' Through The Night 5:48
B5. Stevie Wonder - Free 4:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 5010-96248-1 2
Matrix / Runout 6248MLA 15A DMM △18729 Precision YYⅠ 1-1 #12
Matrix / Runout 6248MLB 15B YYⅠ #12 DMM △18729-X Precision 1-1


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details