Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Cowsills - Captain Sad And His Ship Of Fools

The Cowsills - Captain Sad And His Ship Of Fools

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Released in a gatefold cover. The sticker "Featuring The Hit Single 'Indian Lake'" is not on all copies


A1. Captain Sad And His Ship Of Fools 3:05
A2. Make The Music Flow 2:18
A3. Indian Lake 2:40
A4. Ask The Children 2:35
A5. Who Can Teach A Songbird To Sing 2:40
A6. The Bridge 2:40
B1. The Path Of Love 2:50
B2. Newspaper Blanket 3:26
B3. Meet Me At The Wishing Well 2:48
B4. The Fantasy World Of Harry Faversham 2:50
B5. Painting The Day 2:24
B6. Can't Measure The Cost Of A Woman Lost 2:52


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SE-4554 SIDE-1 MGS-1446-3 11 [Block-shaped "S" stamp]
Matrix / Runout SE-4554 SIDE-2 MGS-14476-1 22 [Block-shaped "S" stamp]
Pressing Plant ID MGS
Pressing Plant ID Block-shaped "S"


Pressed By MGM Record Manufacturing Division

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details