Skip to product information
1 of 4

Clarence Carter - Let's Burn

Clarence Carter - Let's Burn

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Jimmy's Disco 4:26
A2. Let's Burn 4:40
A3. Scratch My Back 6:09
A4. If I Stay 4:26
B1. Love Building 6:00
B2. She's Out To Get Me 4:06
B3. I'm So Tired 3:43
B4. Another Night 3:22
B5. Just Searching 3:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout VL-1005AS-1A
Matrix / Runout VL-1005-BS-1A
Matrix / Runout VL-1005-A QT-2 L-3057
Matrix / Runout VL-1005-B L-3-57-X QT-2


Record Company Camillo/Barker Enterprises
Phonographic Copyright (p) Venture Records
Copyright (c) Venture Records
Published By Future Stars Publishing Co.
Published By Paddle Music
Published By Fame Publishing Co.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details