Skip to product information
1 of 4

Dan Fogelberg - Home Free

Dan Fogelberg - Home Free

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


℗ © 1972 CBS Inc. Gatefold cover with barcode printed on back cover which explains the reissue tag. Issued with a plain paper, full inner sleeve. Release year currently not currently known. "T" in runouts denotes a [l403953 pressing.


A1. To The Morning 6:34
A2. Stars 3:30
A3. More Than Ever 5:14
A4. Be On Your Way 3:24
A5. Hickory Grove 4:40
B1. Long Way Home (Live In The Country) 5:31
B2. Looking For A Lady 2:58
B3. Anyway I Love You 3:50
B4. Wysteria 4:03
B5. The River 7:13


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7464-31751-1
Barcode 074643175111
Matrix / Runout o P AL 31751-2C 1T
Matrix / Runout T1 PBL-31751-1H 2|C
Matrix / Runout AL-31571
Matrix / Runout BL-31571


Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute
Mastered At Customatrix

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details