Skip to product information
1 of 3

Def Leppard - The Story So Far: The Best Of

Def Leppard - The Story So Far: The Best Of

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

We ship quickly and safely. This record is new, sealed and received directly from a distributor. The item number is used to identify this item in the database. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping. We do NOT open new items for inspection but rely on the identification numbers for their information.



A1. Animal
A2. Photograph
A3. Pour Some Sugar On Me
A4. Love Bites
B1. Let's Get Rocked
B2. Armageddon It
B3. Foolin'
B4. Two Steps Behind
C1. Heaven Is
C2. Rocket
C3. Hysteria
C4. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
D1. Make Love Like A Man
D2. Action
D3. When Love & Hate Collide
D4. Rock Of Ages


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602577056802


Pressed By Pallas USA

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details