Skip to product information
1 of 5

Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs

Eddie Vedder - Ukulele Songs

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

New, sealed with all original packaging. Ships the same or next day with careful packaging.


Gatefold sleeve. Deluxe edition of Eddie Vedder’s second studio album with expanded packaging, 16-page booklet & lithograph on 180g black vinyl. Made in Czech Republic sticker on shrink. Made in EU printed on back. Center label mistakenly lists A1 as "Can't Sleep."


A1. Can't Keep 2:33
A2. Sleeping By Myself 1:54
A3. Without You 3:17
A4. More Than You Know 2:24
A5. Goodbye 2:27
A6. Broken Heart 2:36
A7. Satellite 2:28
B1. Longing To Belong 2:38
B2. Hey Fahkah 0:08
B3. You're True 3:21
B4. Light Today 2:41
B5. Sleepless Nights 2:39
B6. Once In A While 1:45
B7. Waving Palms 0:37
B8. Tonight You Belong To Me 1:42
B9. Dream A Little Dream 1:28


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 00602445028825-A 239694E1/C
Matrix / Runout 00602445028825-B 239694E2/B
Barcode 602445217427


Pressed By GZ Media

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details