Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ferlin Husky - What Am I Gonna Do Now?

Ferlin Husky - What Am I Gonna Do Now?

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. What Am I Gonna Do Now? 2:36
A2. I'll Sail My Ship Alone 2:13
A3. Just A Bend Of The Road 2:44
A4. I Almost Lost My Mind 2:07
A5. Cold Hard Facts Of Life 3:05
A6. Ain't Had No Lovin' 2:15
B1. Walkin' On New Grass 2:21
B2. It Just Happened That Way 2:46
B3. The Other Woman 2:53
B4. Misty Blue 2:13
B5. Learn From A Fool 2:11
B6. General "G" 2:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout ST1-2705
Matrix / Runout ST2-2705
Matrix / Runout ST1-2705-A1
Matrix / Runout ST2-2705-B2


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details