Skip to product information
1 of 4

Gladys Knight And The Pips - A Little Knight Music

Gladys Knight And The Pips - A Little Knight Music

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Publishers: Stone Agate Music Division (BMI): A1 Maclen Music, Inc. (BMI): A2 Jobete Music Company, Inc. (ASCAP): A3, A4, B1, B3, & B4 Don Kirshner Music, Inc. (BMI): B2 Unart Music Corp. (BMI): B5


A1. In The Middle Of The Road 4:47
A2. Come Together 3:25
A3. All We Need Is A Miracle 3:12
A4. No One Could Love You More 3:24
B1. Don't Tell Me I'm Crazy 3:25
B2. Sugar Sugar 2:59
B3. Can You Give Me Love With A Guarantee 3:32
B4. I Hate Myself For Loving You 3:00
B5. Put A Little Love In Your Heart 3:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout S6-744S1-E5RS-7540-1 1-03A#12
Matrix / Runout S6-744S1-E5RS-7541-2 2-03A#12


Published By Stone Agate Music Division
Published By Maclen Music, Inc.
Published By Jobete Music Co., Inc.
Published By Don Kirshner Music, Inc.
Published By Unart Music Corp.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details