Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hank Locklin - Country Hall Of Fame

Hank Locklin - Country Hall Of Fame

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.




A1. High Noon 2:49
A2. Four Walls 2:36
A3. The Country Hall Of Fame 3:07
A4. I'll Hold You In My Heart 2:15
A5. Walking The Floor Over You 2:50
A6. Lovesick Blues 3:09
B1. Night Train To Memphis 1:44
B2. Signed, Sealed And Delivered 3:03
B3. No One Will Ever Know 3:37
B4. Blue Yodel 2:07
B5. When I Stop Dreaming 2:30
B6. Peace In The Valley 3:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout UPRS 3251–1S Λ6 I
Matrix / Runout UPRS 3252 1S B1 I


Pressed By RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details