Skip to product information
1 of 4

Hank Williams - 14 More Of Hank Williams' Greatest Hits Vol. II

Hank Williams - 14 More Of Hank Williams' Greatest Hits Vol. II

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Printed in U.S.A. First cat. no. on front cover and spine, second on back cover, third on labels


A1. Crazy Heart 2:24
A2. Move It On Over 2:42
A3. Honky Tonk Blues 2:10
A4. I'll Be A Bachelor 'Til I Die 2:32
A5. My Sweet Love Ain't Around 2:40
A6. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me 2:40
A7. Window Shopping 2:30
B1. Nobody's Lonesome For Me 2:28
B2. I'm Sorry For You, My Friend 2:40
B3. I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Livin' 2:45
B4. Ramblin' Man 3:00
B5. Howlin' At The Moon 2:42
B6. A Mansion On The Hill 2:30
B7. Baby We're Really In Love 2:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 62-ST-338 SE-4040-S1
Matrix / Runout 62-ST-339 SE-4040-S2


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details