Skip to product information
1 of 1

Irene Cara - Carasmatic

Irene Cara - Carasmatic

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Came with a full-color poster, and printed lyric innersleeve.


A1. Get A Grip
A2. Give Me Love
A3. We're Gonna Get Up
A4. Now That It's Over
A5. Say Goodnight Irene
B1. Don't Wanna Let Go
B2. Girlfriends
B3. Be Your Number One
B4. Falling In Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7559-60724-1 0


Phonographic Copyright (p) Elektra/Asylum Records
Copyright (c) Elektra/Asylum Records
Mastered At Bernie Grundman Mastering
Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details