Skip to product information
1 of 4

Isaac Hayes - The Isaac Hayes Movement

Isaac Hayes - The Isaac Hayes Movement

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


US Reissue. Non-gatefold sleeve, credit on rear for Photography to Ron Capone, not Joel Brodsky.


A1. I Stand Accused 11:30
A2. One Big Unhappy Family 5:45
B1. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 7:00
B2. Something 12:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 3972 - ENS 1010 - 1 (A) S - 49562 DC BQS
Matrix / Runout 3972 - ENS 1010 - 1 (B) S - 49562 DC BQS
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI


Pressed By Rainbo Records
Pressed By Rainbo Records
Published By Curtom Publishing
Published By Jalynne Corp.
Published By Rhomers Music
Published By Quartet Music
Published By Harrisongs Music
Mastered At Better Quality Sound

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details