Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janie Fricke - From The Heart

Janie Fricke - From The Heart

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



1.1. But Love Me
1.2. Fallen For You
1.3. My World Begins And Ends With You
1.4. A Cool September
1.5. When I Fall In Love
2.1. Pass Me By
2.2. Gonna Love You
2.3. Some Fools Don't Ever Learn
2.4. One Piece At A Time
2.5. This Ain't Tennessee And He Ain't You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 07464362681


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details