Skip to product information
1 of 4

Jerry Butler - Ice On Ice

Jerry Butler - Ice On Ice

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


[l675459 pressing per MR etch in runouts. Produced by Gamble - Huff Productions


A1. Moody Woman 2:21
A2. A Brand New Me 2:31
A3. Been A Long Time 2:35
A4. Close To You Love 3:08
A5. Since I Lost You Lady 2:53
B1. What's The Use Of Breaking Up? 2:36
B2. When You're Alone 2:34
B3. I Forgot To Remember 2:44
B4. Got To See If I Can't Get Mommy (To Come Back Home) 3:15
B5. Don't Let Love Hang You Up 2:26
B6. Walking Around In Teardrops 3:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SR 61234-A-M4 MR
Matrix / Runout SR 61234-B-M4 MR
Matrix / Runout SR 61234 A-2 1-1 MR
Matrix / Runout SR 61234 B-3 11-1 MR
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP


Record Company Mercury Record Corporation
Pressed By Mercury Record Manufacturing Company
Published By Assorted Music
Published By Parabut Music
Published By Infinite Music
Published By Chevis Music
Published By McCoy Music

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details