Skip to product information
1 of 3

Jerry Butler - The Soul Goes On

Jerry Butler - The Soul Goes On

Regular price $16.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Never Give You Up 2:56
A2. Chain Gang 2:43
A3. Sittin On The Dock Of The Bay 2:50
A4. Respect 2:10
A5. You Send Me 2:16
A6. Ain't That Good News 3:05
B1. Yes, My Goodness, Yes 2:58
B2. These Arms Of Mine 2:30
B3. A Change Is Gonna Come 3:14
B4. Guess Who 2:13
B5. Goodnight My Love 3:18
B6. I've Been Loving You Too Long 3:18


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SR 61171-A- M3
Matrix / Runout SR 61171-B- M2
Matrix / Runout MR


Produced For Fountain Productions
Pressed By Mercury Record Manufacturing Company
Record Company Mercury Record Corporation
Published By Parabut Music Corp.
Published By Kags Music Corp.
Published By East Publications
Published By Time Music (3)
Published By Redwal Music
Published By Higuera Pub. Co.
Published By Tracebob
Published By English Music
Published By Michele Publishing Co.
Published By Quintet Music, Inc.
Published By House Of Fortune
Published By Curtom Publishing Co.
Published By East-West Music Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details