Skip to product information
1 of 4

Jim Reeves - Distant Drums

Jim Reeves - Distant Drums

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Distant Drums 2:46
A2. Is It Really Over? 2:11
A3. I Missed Me 2:31
A4. Snow Flake 2:08
A5. A Letter To My Heart 2:39
A6. Losing Your Love 2:15
B1. This Is It 3:03
B2. Not Until The Next Time 2:42
B3. Good Morning Self 2:20
B4. Where Does A Broken Heart Go? 2:46
B5. Overnight 1:57
B6. The Gods Were Angry With Me 2:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details