Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joe Jackson - Collected

Joe Jackson - Collected

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

We ship quickly and safely. This record is new, sealed and received directly from a distributor. The item number is used to identify this item in the database. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping. We do NOT open new items for inspection but rely on the identification numbers for their information.


180 gram audiophile (black) vinyl Gatefold sleeve PVC protective sleeve Remastered for vinyl


A1. Fools In Love
A2. Is She Really Going Out With Him?
A3. Look Sharp!
A4. Got The Time
A5. Sunday Papers
A6. It's Different For Girls
A7. I'm The Man
B1. Mad At You
B2. Beat Crazy
B3. One To One
B4. The Harder They Come
B5. Jumpin' Jive
B6. Another World
B7. Steppin' Out
C1. Real Men
C2. A Slow Song
C3. Breaking Us In Two
C4. Be My Number Two
C5. You Can't Get What You Want (Till You Know What You Want)
D1. Happy Ending
D2. (He's A) Shape In A Drape
D3. Nineteen Forever
D4. Stranger Than Fiction
D5. Home Town (Live)
D6. Is She really Going Out With Him? (A Capella Version)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0602557107197
Matrix / Runout 17946 1A MOVLP1819
Matrix / Runout 17946 1B MOVLP1819
Matrix / Runout 17946 1C MOVLP1819
Matrix / Runout 17946 1D MOVLP1819


Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details