Skip to product information
1 of 5

Journey - Greatest Hits

Journey - Greatest Hits

Regular price $54.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $54.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Approximate 2019 MPO reissue/repress, as identified by the runouts with the stamped MPO® logos and lack of the three concentric rings on the labels. A similar, but earlier, pressing can be found here [r3452044 Issued in a gatefold sleeve.


A1. Only The Young 4:03
A2. Don't Stop Believin' 4:09
A3. Wheel In The Sky 4:10
A4. Faithfully 4:25
B1. I'll Be Alright Without You 4:33
B2. Any Way You Want It 3:21
B3. Ask The Lonely 3:53
B4. Who's Crying Now 5:00
C1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
C2. Lights
C3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
C4. Open Arms
D1. Girl Can't Help It
D2. Send Her My Love
D3. Be Good To Yourself
D4. When You Love A Woman


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 886977844218
Barcode 8 8697-78442-1 8
Matrix / Runout 88697784421-A
Matrix / Runout 88697784421-B
Matrix / Runout 88697784421-C
Matrix / Runout 88697784421-D
Matrix / Runout 88697784421-A RE1 TML-M MPO 14-0278 A2 MPO® 19 100275
Matrix / Runout 88697784421-B TML-M MPO® 18 55352 19777.2(3) 14-0278 B
Matrix / Runout 88697784421-C TML-M MPO® 18 55617 19777.3(3) 14 0278 C
Matrix / Runout 88697784421-D TML-M MPO® 18 55588 19777.4(3) 14-0278 D
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI


Distributed By Columbia Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Sony Music Entertainment
Copyright (c) Sony Music Entertainment
Pressed By MPO
Published By Twist And Shout Music
Published By Weed High Nightmare Music
Published By Street Talk Tunes
Published By Rock Dog
Published By Frisco Kid Music
Mastered At Gateway Mastering
Mastered At The Mastering Lab
Remastered At DNA Mastering

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details