Skip to product information
1 of 5

Krystol - Talk Of The Town

Krystol - Talk Of The Town

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This record has been graded once, sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping.



A1. Love Is Like An Itchin' In My Heart
A2. The Things That Men Do
A3. C'est La Vie
A4. Shattered Glass
B1. Talk Of The Town
B2. Wounded Heart
B3. Hard To Believe
B4. You Could Have Been With Me Last Night
B5. I Want A Man Who Can Dance


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 07464400441
Matrix / Runout PAL 40044-1A precision.. P (AP)
Matrix / Runout PBL--40044-1B precision.. P (AP)
Rights Society ASCAP/BMI


Mastered At Precision Mastering
Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
Manufactured By Epic Records
Manufactured By CBS Inc.
Pressed By CBS

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details