Skip to product information
1 of 2

Leata Galloway - The Naked Truth

Leata Galloway - The Naked Truth

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. With Every Beat Of My Heart
A2. Fascination
A3. Shades Of Blue
A4. Heartache (Don't Discriminate)
A5. Cry Me A River
B1. One Of These Nights
B2. You'll Never Get To Heaven
B3. I'm Scared Of You
B4. The Naked Truth


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 074644076318
Barcode 0 7464-40763-1
Other 40763-S1


Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Records Inc.
Copyright (c) CBS Records Inc.
Manufactured By Columbia Records
Produced For Watchout Productions, Inc.
Produced For Glass Slipper Productions

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details