Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lee Greenwood - Greatest Hits

Lee Greenwood - Greatest Hits

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Columbia Record Club issue, CRC on upper back cover


A1. Fool's Gold 3:42
A2. Somebody's Gonna Love You 3:42
A3. It Turns Me Inside Out 3:34
A4. She's Lying 3:05
A5. Dixie Road 2:39
B1. Ain't No Trick (It Takes Magic) 3:22
B2. Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands 3:38
B3. I.O.U. 3:05
B4. Going, Going, Gone 3:19
B5. God Bless The USA 3:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 076732558218
Barcode 0 76732-5582-1


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details