Skip to product information
1 of 4

Loretta Lynn - Who Says God Is Dead!

Loretta Lynn - Who Says God Is Dead!

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Who Says God Is Dead 2:06
A2. I Believe 2:25
A3. Standing Room Only 2:57
A4. The Old Rugged Cross 2:36
A5. Harp With Golden Strings 2:08
A6. If You Miss Heaven (You'll Miss It All) 2:40
B1. I'm A' Gettin' Ready To Go 1:56
B2. In The Garden 2:36
B3. Ten Thousand Angels 2:40
B4. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands 2:28
B5. Mama, Why? 2:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details