Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lou Rawls - Come On In, Mister Blues

Lou Rawls - Come On In, Mister Blues

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Previously released on Capitol Records By arrangement with Dot Records


A1. Come On In, Mister Blues 2:31
A2. Nine Pound Hammer 2:25
A3. Can I Please? 2:21
A4. Love Is Blind 2:34
A5. Biggest Lover In Town 2:33
B1. That Lucky Old Sun 2:24
B2. I Fell In Love 2:25
B3. The House Next Door 2:58
B4. Trust Me 2:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout SPC-3156-A W1
Matrix / Runout SPC-3156-B W1


Manufactured By Keel Mfg. Corp.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details