Skip to product information
1 of 3

Lou Rawls - Feelin' Good

Lou Rawls - Feelin' Good

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Cover similar to [r=1900629 but with text on top right. Black Capitol labels with rainbow ring.


A1. The Letter 2:33
A2. My Ancestors 3:08
A3. For What It's Worth 2:52
A4. Even When You Cry (From TV Series "Ironsides") 3:10
A5. Hang-Ups 2:50
A6. Evil Woman 2:33
B1. My Son 2:39
B2. Feelin' Good 4:40
B3. Encore 3:08
B4. I'm Gonna Use What I Got (To Get What I Need) 2:30
B5. Gotta Find A Way 2:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society BMI / ASCAP
Rights Society BMI
Matrix / Runout ST1-2864
Matrix / Runout ST2-2864
Matrix / Runout ST-1-2864-A1 [IAM]
Matrix / Runout ST-2-2864-A1 [IAM]


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton
Published By Earl Barton Music
Published By Vintage Music Corp.
Published By Springalo Publishing
Published By Shamley Music Corp.
Published By Screen Gems-Columbia Music
Published By Saturday Music, Inc.
Published By Semenya Music
Published By Musical Comedy Productions, Inc.
Published By Hidle Music
Published By Rawlou Music
Published By Metric Music
Published By Melchell Music

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details