Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lou Rawls - Soulin'

Lou Rawls - Soulin'

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


T-2566 on labels T 2566 on sleeve & spine


A1. A Whole Lotta Woman 2:37
A2. Love Is A Hurtin' Thing 2:15
A3. So Hard To Laugh, So Easy To Cry 3:16
A4. You're The One 2:35
A5. Don't Explain 3:01
A6. What Now My Love 3:56
B1. Memory Lane 2:16
B2. Old Man's Memories (Monologue) 2:18
B3. It Was A Very Good Year 2:51
B4. Growing Old Gracefully (Monologue) 0:18
B5. Old Folks 2:16
B6. Autumn Leaves 2:37
B7. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) 2:36
B8. Breaking My Back (Instead Of Using My Mind) 2:23


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout T1-2566
Matrix / Runout T2-2566
Matrix / Runout T1-2566-F1 ↑3 [IAM]
Matrix / Runout T2-2566-G2 #2 [IAM]
Pressing Plant ID IAM in a triangle
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP
Other 2


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Scranton

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details