Skip to product information
1 of 4

Lynn Anderson - How Can I Unlove You

Lynn Anderson - How Can I Unlove You

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. How Can I Unlove You 2:47
A2. Don't Say Things You Don't Mean 2:08
A3. You've Got A Friend 3:59
A4. Easy Lovin' 2:21
A5. Here I Go Again 2:34
A6. What's Made Milwaukee Famous 2:34
B1. Take Me Home Country Roads 2:56
B2. There's Never Been Anyone Like You 2:12
B3. All Day Sucker 2:19
B4. That's What Loving You Has Meant To Me 2:37
B5. Simple Words 2:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PAL30925-1A T
Matrix / Runout PBL-30925-1E T
Matrix / Runout PAL30925-1B A2
Matrix / Runout PBL-30925-1E 2T
Matrix / Runout P AL-30925-1K-A/C
Matrix / Runout P BL-30925-1J -A2B
Matrix / Runout o PAL30925-1A B-3 T1
Matrix / Runout o PBL-30925-1E 2T B3
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society SESAC


Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Terre Haute

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details