Skip to product information
1 of 4

Madeline Bell - I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

Madeline Bell - I'm Gonna Make You Love Me

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Front cover variation: blue border, with "Playable on Modern Monaural Equipment" printed at top right.


A1. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 2:40
A2. What The World Needs Now Is Love 2:57
A3. Climb Ev'ry Mountain 2:10
A4. Mercy Mercy Mercy 2:58
A5. One Step At A Time 2:13
A6. Last One To Be Loved 2:28
B1. Picture Me Gone 2:50
B2. I'm Gonna Leave You 2:59
B3. Can't Get Used To Losing You 2:22
B4. Mr. Dream Merchant 2:34
B5. Baby I'll Come Right Away 2:18


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout PHS 600271A-M2 MR
Matrix / Runout PHS 600271B-M1 MR


Record Company Mercury Record Corporation
Pressed By Mercury Record Manufacturing Company

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details