Skip to product information
1 of 2

Merle Haggard And The Strangers - The Roots Of My Raising

Merle Haggard And The Strangers - The Roots Of My Raising

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


RCA Record Club edition


A1. The Roots Of My Raising 2:44
A2. What Have You Got Planned Tonight Diana 3:06
A3. The Waltz You Saved For Me 2:23
A4. Walk On The Outside 3:43
A5. Gamblin' Polka Dot Blues 2:37
B1. Cherokee Maiden 2:56
B2. Am I Standing In Your Way 2:53
B3. Colorado 3:28
B4. I Never Go Around Mirrors 2:39
B5. Mississippi Delta Blues 3:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By RCA Music Service

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details