Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mike Wofford - Scott Joplin: Interpretations '76

Mike Wofford - Scott Joplin: Interpretations '76

Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


All Written By Scott Joplin


A1. We Will Trust You As Our Leader 6:09
A2. I Want To See My Child 5:04
A3. A Real Slow Drag 5:15
A4. Superstion 4:56
B1. Prelude To Act III 5:40
B2. We Will Rest Awhile 2:39
B3. Frolic Of The Bears 4:46
B4. We're Goin' Around 9:11


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details