Skip to product information
1 of 4

Natalie Cole - I'm Ready

Natalie Cole - I'm Ready

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Too Much Mister 4:50
A2. I Won't Deny You 3:58
A3. I'm Ready 4:10
A4. Keep It On The Outside 4:21
B1. Time (Heals All Wounds) 5:24
B2. (I'm Coming) Straight From The Heart 5:10
B3. Where's Your Angel? 3:55
B4. I'm Your Mirror 5:01


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7464-38280-1
Barcode 074643828017
Matrix / Runout AL 38280
Matrix / Runout BL 38280


Copyright (c) CBS Inc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Manufactured By Epic Records
Manufactured By CBS Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details