Skip to product information
1 of 5

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap

Regular price $33.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

We ship quickly and safely. This record is new, sealed and received directly from a distributor. The item number is used to identify this item in the database. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping. We do NOT open new items for inspection but rely on the identification numbers for their information.


Gatefold reissue with new lacquers cut.


A1. Victory Lap 3:58
A2. Rap N****s 3:45
A3. Last Time That I Checc'd
A4. Young N**** 3:46
B1. Dedication 3:57
B2. Blue Laces 2 4:11
B3. Hussle & Motivate 4:19
B4. Status Symbol 3 5:05
C1. Succa Proof 3:22
C2. Keyz 2 The City 2 3:06
C3. Grinding All My Life 2:55
C4. Million While You Young 4:24
D1. Loaded Bases 3:11
D2. Real Big 6:23
D3. Double Up
D4. Right Hand 2 God


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 075678644832
Matrix / Runout 20-0726NL-ST-ATL-653979 A Kr SST
Matrix / Runout 20-0726NL-ST-ATL-653979 B Kr SST
Matrix / Runout 20-0726NL-ST-ATL-653979 C Kr SST
Matrix / Runout 20-0726NL-ST-ATL-653979 D Kr SST


Manufactured By Noiseland Industries
Lacquer Cut At SST GmbH

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details