Skip to product information
1 of 4

OC Smith - At Home

OC Smith - At Home

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Daddy's Little Man
A2. Friend, Lover, Woman, Wife
A3. Color Him Father
A4. Clean Up Your Own Back Yard
A5. If I Leave You Now
B1. My Cherie Amour
B2. The Learning Tree
B3. Didn't We
B4. Sweet Changes
B5. San Francisco Is A Lonely Town
B6. Can't Take My Eyes Off You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XSM 150664
Matrix / Runout XSM 150665
Matrix / Runout XSM150664-1F
Matrix / Runout XSM150665-1E


Manufactured By Columbia Records

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details