Skip to product information
1 of 2

Orgone - Undercover Mixtape

Orgone - Undercover Mixtape

Regular price $26.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

We ship quickly and safely. This record is new, sealed and received directly from a distributor. The item number is used to identify this item in the database. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping. We do NOT open new items for inspection but rely on the identification numbers for their information.


Standard 2LP gatefold black vinyl edition.


A1. The Black Five 4:45
A2. Cynthy-Ruth 4:23
A3. Look-Ka Py Py 2:34
A4. Think 2:17
A5. Nobody's Fault But Mine 2:53
B1. The Breakdown 2:49
B2. All This Love That I'm Givin' 4:35
B3. Melting Pot 7:51
C1. It's Serious 8:09
C2. Neither One Of Us (Wants To Be The First To Say Goodbye) 4:13
C3. It Ain't No Use 7:13
D1. Let Me Be Your Lovemaker 6:03
D2. Cosmic Slop 6:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 659123088718


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details