Skip to product information
1 of 5

Ray Charles - A Man And His Soul

Ray Charles - A Man And His Soul

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Deluxe Two Album Set complete story and photographs Collector's Limited Edition


A1. I Can't Stop Loving You 4:13
A2. What'd I Say 4:30
A3. Ol' Man River 5:35
A4. One Mint Julep 3:02
A5. Crying Time 2:54
A6. Makin' Whoopee 2:16
B1. Busted 2:06
B2. Takes Two To Tango 3:17
B3. Ruby 3:51
B4. Let's Go Get Stoned 2:57
B5. Cry 3:31
B6. Unchain My Heart 2:52
C1. Georgia On My Mind 3:37
C2. Baby It's Cold Outside 4:05
C3. Worried Mind 2:54
C4. I Chose To Sing The Blues 2:29
C5. I Don't Need No Doctor 2:29
C6. Born To Lose 3:15
D1. Hit The Road, Jack 2:00
D2. You Are My Sunshine 2:58
D3. From The Heart 3:30
D4. Teardrops From My Eyes 3:22
D5. No Use Crying 3:15
D6. Chitlin's With Candied Yams 4:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ABC-590X - A1 sf LW Bell Sound
Matrix / Runout ABC-590X - B1 LW Bell Sound
Matrix / Runout ABC-590X-A¹ Bell Sound sf LW
Matrix / Runout ABC-590X-B¹... k LW Bell Sound sf
Matrix / Runout ABC-590X-C¹... Bell Sound sf LW
Matrix / Runout ABC 590X-D¹... LW Bell Sound sf
Rights Society BMI
Rights Society ASCAP


Mastered At Longwear Plating
Mastered At Bell Sound Studios

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details