Skip to product information
1 of 4

Ray Charles - Crying Time

Ray Charles - Crying Time

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


William Johnson (B5) last name mis-spelled Johnsohn


A1. Crying Time 2:53
A2. No Use Crying 3:15
A3. Let's Go Get Stoned 2:57
A4. Going Down Slow 3:59
A5. Peace Of Mind 2:08
A6. Tears 4:31
B1. Drifting Blues 6:20
B2. We Don't See Eye To Eye 2:17
B3. You're In For A Big Surprise 3:28
B4. You're Just About To Lose Your Clown 1:54
B5. Don't You Think I Ought To Know 3:01
B6. You've Got A Problem 3:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ABC - 544A ⁴ # 2
Matrix / Runout ABC - 544B² # 3
Matrix / Runout Bell Sound sf LN


Lacquer Cut At Bell Sound Studios

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details