Skip to product information
1 of 5

Richard Himber And His Ritz-Carlton Hotel Orchestra Featuring Joey Nash - 1934-1935

Richard Himber And His Ritz-Carlton Hotel Orchestra Featuring Joey Nash - 1934-1935

Regular price $7.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $7.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Gatefold sleeve.


A1. When A Woman Loves A Man 3:12
A2. Love Thy Neighbor 2:46
A3. May I? 2:55
A4. A Thousand Goodnights 3:02
A5. Ending With A Kiss 3:16
A6. It's Psychological 2:35
A7. Night On The Desert 3:04
A8. Straight From The Shoulder (Right From The Heart) 3:22
B1. Fun To Be Fooled 2:59
B2. Let's Take A Walk Around The Block 3:11
B3. What Can You Say In A Love Song 3:09
B4. You're A Builder Upper 3:10
B5. June In January 3:22
B6. With Every Breath I Take 2:50
B7. Stars Fell On Alabama 3:16
B8. Tea For Two 2:54
C1. Avalon 2:30
C2. If I Had A Million Dollars 2:26
C3. What A Difference A Day Made 3:25
C4. When Love Comes Swinging Along 2:52
C5. Say When 2:49
C6. Must We Say Goodnight (So Soon?) 2:43
C7. Were You Foolin' 2:28
C8. Winter Wonderland 3:04
D1. In A Blue And Pensive Mood 3:22
D2. Autumn In New York 2:55
D3. I Woke Up Too Soon 3:20
D4. Dancing With My Shadow 2:39
D5. Lullaby Of Broadway 2:27
D6. Ev'rything's Been Done Before 2:43
D7. Things Might Have Been So Different 3:12
D8. I'm Going Down To Dance At Clancy's 3:04


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details