Skip to product information
1 of 5

Roy Clark - Do You Believe This Roy Clark

Roy Clark - Do You Believe This Roy Clark

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Do You Believe This Town 2:32
A2. A Way To Survive 3:53
A3. Tomorrow Night 3:40
A4. A Place For Girls Like You 2:18
A5. Weakness In A Man 3:05
A6. Make The World Go Away 3:28
B1. I'd Fight The World 3:10
B2. It Just Happened That Way 2:40
B3. Only Daddy That'll Walk The Line 2:23
B4. I Still Miss Someone 3:36
B5. Love, Wonderful Love 2:39
B6. You Tried To Ruin My Name 2:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details