Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Beatles - ΑΩ (Vol.1)

The Beatles - ΑΩ (Vol.1)

Regular price $100.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $100.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

This item will be ultrasonically cleaned and inspected before shipping. You will be notified if there are any issues within 24 hours. We ship quickly and safely.



A1. Act Naturally
A2. All I've Got To Do
A3. All My Loving
A4. And I Love Her
A5. Baby's In Black
A6. Yesterday
A7. Ballad Of John And Yoko
A8. Bangladesh
B1. Can't Buy Me Love
B2. Come Together
B3. Day Tripper
B4. Do You Want To Know A Secret
B5. Eight Days A Week
B6. Eleanor Rigby
B7. Uncle Albert
C1. I Should Have Known Better
C2. It Won't Be Long
C3. I Want To Hold Your Hand
C4. Lady Madonna
C5. Ticket To Ride
C6. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
C7. Michelle
C8. Mr. Moonlight
D1. I Feel Fine
D2. If I Fell
D3. I'll Be Back
D4. Hey Jude
D5. I'm A Loser
D6. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
D7. I Saw Her Standing There
E1. Nowhere Man
E2. Obladi Oblada
E3. Paperback Writer
E4. Penny Lane
E5. Help
E6. Roll Over Beethoven
E7. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
F1. Get Back
F2. Hello Goodbye
F3. Revolution #1
F4. Here Comes The Sun
F5. I'll Follow The Sun
F6. Imagine
F7. Honey Don't
G1. We Can Work It Out
G2. With A Little Help From My Friends
G3. Yellow Submarine
G4. Baby You're A Rich Man
G5. You Can't Do That
G6. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
G7. Maybe I'm Amazed
G8. A Hard Day's Night
H1. She Loves You
H2. Something
H3. Strawberry Fields Forever
H4. Tell Me Why
H5. The Long And Winding Road
H6. Let It Be
H7. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Copyright (c) TV Products

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details