Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Coyote Sisters - The Coyote Sisters

The Coyote Sisters - The Coyote Sisters

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


"NOT FOR SALE" on labels titles time lengths are different than on stock copies


A1. I've Got A Radio 3:29
A2. Nobody Moves Like Us 3:35
A3. Straight From The Heart (Into Your Life) 3:45
A4. Floating World 3:57
A5. Once You Know 2:46
B1. Anybody's Angel 3:52
B2. See You Tonight 3:24
B3. (Don't Listen To That) Reggae 4:05
B4. Echo 3:30
B5. I'll Do It 2:03


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 5010-96063-1
Barcode 050109606313
Matrix / Runout 6063CL-A-15B (ZIZ in cursive)
Matrix / Runout 6063-CL-B-15B (ZIZ in cursive)


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details