Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Four Seasons - Rag Doll

The Four Seasons - Rag Doll

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Save It For Me 2:36
A2. The Touch Of You 2:30
A3. Danger 2:49
A4. Marcie 2:18
A5. No One Cares 2:26
A6. Rag Doll 2:31
B1. An Angel Cried 2:30
B2. Funny Face 2:11
B3. Huggin' My Pillow 2:34
B4. The Setting Sun 2:42
B5. Ronnie 2:25
B6. On Broadway Tonight 2:31


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company Mercury Record Corporation
Record Company Mercury Record Productions, Inc.
Published By Gavadima Music Inc.
Published By On Broadway Tonight Co.
Published By Saturday Music, Inc.
Published By Sherry Music
Published By Tomorrow's Tunes, Inc.
Engineered At Stea-Phillips
Engineered At Atlantic Studios

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details