Skip to product information
1 of 4

The Hollies - Hollies Live

The Hollies - Hollies Live

Regular price $8.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. I Can't Let Go 2:40
A2. Just One Look 2:30
A3. I Can't Tell The Bottom From The Top 3:21
A4. Bus Stop 3:06
A5. Another Night 3:31
A6. Sandy 3:57
A7. Star 3:10
A8. My Island 4:12
B1. I'm Down 4:09
B2. Stop Stop Stop 2:52
B3. Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress) 3:39
B4. Carrie Anne 2:54
B5. The Air That I Breathe 3:49
B6. Too Young To Be Married 4:48
B7. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother 4:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 90401 A
Matrix / Runout 90401 B


Manufactured By CBS Records Canada Ltd.
Phonographic Copyright (p) CBS Inc.
Copyright (c) CBS Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details