Skip to product information
1 of 5

The Jackson 5 - Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5

The Jackson 5 - Diana Ross Presents The Jackson 5

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

This item will be ultrasonically cleaned and inspected before shipping. You will be notified if there are any issues within 24 hours. We ship quickly and safely.


Original first pressing


A1. Zip A Dee Doo Dah 3:15
A2. Nobody 2:42
A3. I Want You Back 2:58
A4. Can You Remember 2:57
A5. Standing In The Shadows Of Love 4:05
A6. You've Changed 3:05
B1. My Cherie Amour 3:39
B2. Who's Loving You 3:57
B3. (I Know) I'm Losing You 2:50
B4. Chained 2:13
B5. Stand 2:34
B6. Born To Love You 2:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout [Etched:] HS-1670-4 MS-700 [Stamped:] X4RS-4941-2 A A5 ⁄|⁄ǀ⁄|⁄ǀ⁄|⁄K I
Matrix / Runout [Etched:] HS-1671-3 [Stamped:] X4RS-4942-1 A I A3 ⁄|⁄ǀ⁄|⁄ǀ⁄|⁄K I
Pressing Plant ID I


Pressed By RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details