Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Oak Ridge Boys - Jesus Is Coming Soon

The Oak Ridge Boys - Jesus Is Coming Soon

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Fair (F)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A 1. Jesus Is Coming Soon 2:34
A 2. Mama's Teaching Angels How To Sing 3:17
A 3. When The Great Trumpet Sounds 2:40
A 4. Where Goes The Wind? 2:40
A 5. It Won't Be Long 2:07
B 1. I'll Follow The Sun 1:36
B 2. I'm On The Right Road Now 2:45
B 3. Almost Home, But Lost 2:58
B 4. Where Will You Be (A Million Years From Now) 2:55
B 5. Nearer To Thee 2:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company Vista Records (4)

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details