Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Oak Ridge Boys - The Oak Ridge Boys Have Arrived

The Oak Ridge Boys - The Oak Ridge Boys Have Arrived

Regular price $4.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.



A1. Sail Away 3:25
A2. There Must Be Something About Me That She Loves 3:02
A3. Sometimes The Rain Won't Let Me Sleep 3:55
A4. I Gotta Get Over This 2:44
A5. My Radio Sure Sounds Good To Me 3:08
B1. Dream On 3:14
B2. Leaving Louisiana In The Broad Daylight 2:57
B3. Every Now And Then 3:06
B4. Dig A Little Deeper In The Well 2:43
B5. Dancing The Night Away 5:00


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 1S AY-1135 A - 1C 5
Matrix / Runout 2S AY-1135 B - 1C <2


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details