Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Platters - Remember When?

The Platters - Remember When?

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

We ship quickly and safely. This record has been graded once, will be sonically cleaned, wrapped in a sealed plastic sleeve and its condition will be confirmed before shipping. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping.


Black Mercury labels


A1. Prisoner Of Love 3:02
A2. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 2:40
A3. Somebody Loves Me 2:27
A4. If I Didn't Care 3:10
A5. Thanks For The Memory 3:08
A6. A-Tisket A-Tasket 2:05
B1. Love In Bloom 2:53
B2. I'll Never Smile Again 2:53
B3. I Can't Get Started 2:46
B4. My Blue Heaven 2:57
B5. Until The Real Thing Comes Along 2:58
B6. Remember When 2:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details