Skip to product information
1 of 5

Various - The Man Who Fell To Earth

Various - The Man Who Fell To Earth

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

We ship quickly and safely. This record is new, sealed and received directly from a distributor. The item number is used to identify this item in the database. IF YOU HAVE ANY SPECIFIC QUESTIONS ABOUT YOUR ITEM, PLEASE ASK THEM PRIOR TO PAYMENT. Customer has the option to ask any questions prior to payment and shipping. We do NOT open new items for inspection but rely on the identification numbers for their information.


Gatefold cover with printed inner sleeves. Made in the Germany. ℗ 2016 UMC, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd. © 2016 UMC, a division of Universal Music Operations Ltd.


A1. Stomu Yamash'ta - Poker Dice
A2. John Phillips - Jazz II
A3. John Phillips - Boys From The South
A4. Stomu Yamash'ta - 33 1/3
B1. John Phillips - Rhumba Boogie
B2. Stomu Yamash'ta - Mandala
B3. John Phillips - America
B4. Stomu Yamash'ta - Wind Words
B5. John Phillips - Jazz
C1. Stomu Yamash'ta - One Way
C2. John Phillips - Space Capsule
C3. John Phillips - Bluegrass Breakdown
C4. John Phillips - Desert Shack
C5. Stomu Yamash'ta - Memory Of Hiroshima
D1. John Phillips - Window
D2. John Phillips - Alberto
D3. John Phillips - Liar, Liar
D4. John Phillips - Hello Mary Lou
D5. John Phillips - The Man Who Fell To Earth


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 602547992123
Matrix / Runout (4799212) 4799213 A2 BG45652-01 A2 F.T.
Matrix / Runout (4799212) 4799213 B BG45652-01 B1
Matrix / Runout (4799212) 4799216 A1 BG45652-02 C1
Matrix / Runout (4799212) 4799216 B1 BG45652-02 D1


Record Company Universal International Music B.V.
Copyright (c) UMC
Phonographic Copyright (p) UMC
Phonographic Copyright (p) Island Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) StudioCanal
Mixed At Redlight Studios
Mastered At Redlight Studios
Lacquer Cut At Finyl Tweek
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details